info@shl.ro   +40 371 171 413   Newsletter

About

OUR COMPANY

We have been representing SHL Talent Management Solutions in Romania, Bulgaria and Serbia since 2012. Our assessment solutions are based upon over 30 years of research and development and cover all three major directions of the assessment process: talent acquisition, talent mobility and talent analytics.

We are experts in assessment and development centre implementation, being the only company in Romania delivering assessment centers aligned to the International Taskforce for Assessment Operations Guidelines (2012).

We have a 1000+ product portfolio consisting of measures designed to capture a wide range of assessment areas: abilities, preferences, competencies, attitudes, skills, knowledge, personality and motivation. These tools have been used extensively internationally and locally in various talent assessment and talent development programs.

 A distinct line of business consists in our specialized trainings on talent management processes which enable HR professionals to gain insights and practical experience in order to effectively apply best practices in their organizations. The courses are typically delivered in-house and can also be tailored to your specific requirements.

OUR TEAM

PhD Andrei Ion

Country Cluster Lead

SHL Romania, Serbia, Bulgaria, Slovakia and The Czech Republic

SIOP - International Affairs Committee



andrei.ion@shl.ro

MBA Adelaida Patrasc-Lungu

Managing Director

SHL Romania



adelaida.patrasc@shl.ro

MA Andrei Georgescu

Talent Solutions Designer

SHL Romania



andrei.georgescu@shl.ro

SHRM-SCP Ioana Bosneag

Organizational Psychology Consultant

SHL Romania



ioana.bosneag@shl.ro

MA Alexandra Olteanu

Organizational Psychology Consultant

SHL Romania



alexandra.olteanu@shl.ro

MA Iris Alexandra Milea

Psychologist

SHL Romania



iris.milea@shl.ro

MA Alina Păun

Sr. Organizational Psychology Consultant

SHL Romania



alina.paun@shl.ro

Do you want to join us?

We are looking for a senior consultant.



info@shl.ro